Сведения о компании
  • Shandong Shantui Construction Machinery Import & Export Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Мировой
  • Экспортер:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, CE
  • Описание:Бетонный Завод ,Мобильный Бетонный Завод Дозатор ,Автоматический Бетонный Завод ,Бетонный Завод ,,
Shandong Shantui Construction Machinery Import & Export Co.,Ltd. Бетонный Завод ,Мобильный Бетонный Завод Дозатор ,Автоматический Бетонный Завод ,Бетонный Завод ,,
Title
  • Title
  • Все
Сервис онлайн
http://ru.shantuiglobal.comСканирование посетить

Бетонный Завод

Категория продукта Бетонный Завод , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Бетонный Завод , Мобильный Бетонный Завод Дозатор поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Автоматический Бетонный Завод R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Бетонный завод готовой смеси серии BC

Модель : BC Series Ready-Mix Concrete Batching Plant

Использование косого ленточного конвейера, гибкость планировки объекта; заиление агрегатов, структура величественная, высокая эффективность производства; высокая точность измерения и эффективная технология смешивания, чтобы максимизировать качество...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Серия Shantui На Бетонный Завод

Модель : HLS120G

Особенности продукта: тяжелых-обязанность основу принята конструкция стальной структуры, с хорошей общей стабильности, высокая точность измерений, большой космос, и удобным обслуживанием. Основной системный блок принимает вакуумного устройства для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Гидравлический Бетонный Завод

Модель : HLS240HE-2S3000L(R)

Применение наклонного ленточного транспортера, место гибкости плана; совокупный заиливание, структура величественная, высокая эффективность производства; конфигурация бункера холодного воздуха системы, лед и холодные системы водообеспечения и воды...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Серии FC готовая смесь бетонный завод

Модель : FC Series Ready-Mix Concrete Batching Plant

Применение наклонного ленточного транспортера, место, гибкости плана; совокупный заиливание, структура величественная, высокая эффективность продукции; высокая точность измерения и эффективное перемешивание технологий, для обеспечения максимального...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Серия TC готовая смесь бетонный завод

Модель : TC Series Ready-Mix Concrete Batching Plant

Применение наклонного ленточного транспортера, место, гибкости плана; совокупный заиливание, структура величественная, высокая эффективность продукции; высокая точность измерения и эффективное перемешивание технологий, для обеспечения максимального...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Глубокий Улучшения Мягкой Почвы Бетонный Корабль

Модель : DCM60

1. Проекты приложений для мягкого учредительства арматуры, таких как оффшорные и портов; 2. Использование специального смесителя, с лезвием, чтобы предотвратить появление грязи вихрь, высокая эффективность, низкие потери, равномерное перемешивание...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пояс Тип Мобильный Бетонный Завод

Модель : YBE Series Belt Type Mobile Concrete Batching Plant

1. Легкий демонтаж, перенос их маневренность высокая, удобная и быстрая, сильная приспособляемостьь сайта; 2. Компактный и разумная структура, высокая степень модульности; 3. Работа четкая и стабильная работа; 4. Малый след ноги, высокая...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пропустить Тип Мобильный Бетонный Завод

Модель : YSE Series Skip Type Mobile Concrete Batching Plant

1. Легкий демонтаж, перенос их маневренность высокая, удобная и быстрая, сильная приспособляемостьь сайта; 2. Компактный и разумная структура, высокая степень модульности; 3. Работа четкая и стабильная работа; 4. Малый след ноги, высокая...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Фонд Свободного Бетонный Завод

Модель : SF Series Foundation Free Concrete Batching Plant

1.Продукт-бесплатные инфраструктуру, создание сайта и твердения может быть установлен за работой оборудования, производства. Чтобы снизить базовые затраты на строительство, но и сократить цикл установки. 2.Модульная конструкция, съемный и удобный...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Бетонный завод для высокоскоростных железных дорог

Модель : RE Series Concrete Batching Plant for High-speed Railway

1.Модульная конструкция, легкая разборка, быстро, гибкая планировка площадки; 2.Использование эффективных смесительных узлов, высокая эффективность производства, поддерживать различные технологии кормления, для различных конкретных потребностей...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Платформа Воды Бетонный Завод

Модель : HZS60ME Series

Эти серии Tower Тип песок изготовляя оборудование состоит из камня, подъемные системы, системы производства песка, вибрируя экран системы, порошок выбирая систему, смачивания и смешивания системы, каменного порошка и сохранение системы, системы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Башня Тип песок изготовляя оборудование

Модель : Tower type sand-making equipment

Характеристики продукта: Эти серии Tower Тип песок изготовляя оборудование состоит из камня, подъемные системы, системы производства песка, вибрируя экран системы, порошок выбирая систему, смачивания и смешивания системы, каменного порошка и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ленточного Типа Бетонный Завод

Модель : BE Series Belt Type Concrete Batching Plant

Характеристика продукта 1,модульное проектирование, легкий демонтаж, быстро, гибкая планировка площадки; 2,подающие машины пояса, стабилизированное представление; конфигурации совокупного резервуаров, оборудования, высокая производительность;...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пропустить Тип Бетонный Завод

Модель : SE Series Skip Type Concrete Batching Plant

Характеристика продукта 1, Использование подъемно-ковш, небольшой размер, простая структура, легкий переход, легкий для эксплуатации и технического обслуживания; 2, порошок измерение с помощью шкалы штанги структура, хорошая стабилность, сильная...

  Нажмите для Деталей
планетарный вертикальный вал бетонные микшерного пульта

Модель : JN350

Технические Особенности Характеристика продукта: Принятие планетарной передачи с движения по орбите и вращения, сложные движения, активным перемешиванием для высокая эффективность и низкая рассыпка и равномерное качество агитации; эти без износа и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
двойная горизонтальная консоль вала смешивания

Модель : JS1000M

Технические Особенности смешивая рукоятки лента винтовой линии расположения; принятие вала-конец структура уплотнения с плавающими уплотнения для уплотнительного кольца; Двигатель обладает высокой смешивая эффективностью и представлением конюшни....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Песка и камня сепаратор

Модель : Sand & stone separator

Технические Особенности Характеристика продукта: 1.Принятие технологии соединительной барабана, сепарации и спираль скрининг и разделение, и разделение производства песчаника; с просто структурой, также отделяя влияние, низко используя цену и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокой Емкости Горизонтальные Питатель Для Продажи

Модель : WG5,WG8

Технические Особенности 1. В компании Shantui горизонтальный питатель является одним конструктивно усовершенствованный пневматический конвейер, который принимает технологию кипящего слоя давление подачи. Псевдоожиженный слой имеет уникальный дизайн...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Бетонный Завод  Поставщики
Бетонный завод, также известный как пакетный завод или бетонный завод, это устройство, которое сочетает в себе различные компоненты на форме бетона,питающего ленточного транспортера принята для того чтобы достигнуть высокой производительности. Модульные конструктивные особенности компактная конструкция и простота установки и передача и разнообразные сочетания, чтобы адаптироваться к различным механизмам сайта.

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Shandong Shantui Construction Machinery Import & Export Co.,Ltd. Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
weidike Mr. weidike
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.shantuiglobal.com
Home > Products > Concrete Machinery > Concrete Batching Plant

Concrete Batching Plant

Product categories of Concrete Batching Plant, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Concrete Batching Plant, Mobile Concrete Batcher Plant suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Automatic Concrete Batching Plant R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
BC Series Ready-Mix Concrete Batching Plant

Brand: Shantui

Packaging: Exporting Standed

Supply Ability: 200 Units/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

The use of oblique belt conveyor the venue layout flexibility aggregate silting the structure of majestic high production efficiency high precision measurement and efficient mixing technology to maximize the quality of concrete Product use For...
Shantui Batching Plant Series

Brand: Shantui

Packaging: Standard export package

Supply Ability: 200 Units/Month

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9000

Product features The heavy duty framework steel structure design is adopted featuring good overall stability high metering accuracy large space and convenient maintenances The main unit system adopts vacuum dust collection device featuring excellent...
Hydraulic Concrete Batching Plant

Brand: Shantui

Packaging: Exporting Standed

Supply Ability: 200 Units/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

The use of oblique belt conveyor the venue layout flexibility aggregate silting the structure of majestic high production efficiency configuration of the silo cold air system ice and cold water system and water dedicated mixing host to meet a...
FC Series Ready-Mix Concrete Batching Plant

Brand: Shantui

Packaging: Exporting Standed

Supply Ability: 200 Units/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

The use of oblique belt conveyor the venue layout flexibility aggregate silting the structure of majestic high production efficiency high precision measurement and efficient mixing technology to maximize the quality of concrete Product use For...
TC Series Ready-Mix Concrete Batching Plant

Brand: Shantui

Packaging: Exporting Standed

Supply Ability: 200 Units/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

The use of oblique belt conveyor the venue layout flexibility aggregate silting the structure of majestic high production efficiency high precision measurement and efficient mixing technology to maximize the quality of concrete Product use For...
Deep Soft Soil Improvement Concrete Mixing Ship

Brand: Shantui

Packaging: Exporting Standed

Supply Ability: 200 Units/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

1 Application projects for soft foundation reinforcement such as offshore and port 2 The use of special mixer with a blade to prevent the occurrence of mud vortex high efficiency low loss uniform mixing quality 3 Reducer with side mounted save space...
Skip Type Mobile Concrete Batching Plant

Brand: Shantui

Packaging: Exporting Standed

Supply Ability: 200 Units/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

1 Easy disassembly transfer maneuvering performance is high convenient and quick strong adaptability of the site 2 Compact and reasonable structure high degree of modularity 3 Operation clear and stable performance 4 Small footprint high production...
Foundation Free Concrete Batching Plant

Brand: Shantui

Packaging: Exporting Standed

Supply Ability: 200 Units/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

1 Product free infrastructure site formation and hardening can be installed after the equipment production Both to reduce the basic construction costs but also shorten the installation cycle 2 Modular product design removable and convenient transfer...
Concrete Batching Plant for High-speed Railway

Brand: Shantui

Supply Ability: 200 Units/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: RE Series Concrete Batching Plant for High-speed Railway

1 Modular design easy disassembly transition fast flexible layout of the venue 2 The use of efficient mixing host high production efficiency supporting a variety of feeding technology for a variety of concrete mixing needs liner leaves alloy wear...
Water Platform Concrete Batching Plant

Brand: Shantui

Packaging: Exporting Standed

Supply Ability: 200 Units/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

These series tower type sand making equipment is composed of stone elevating system sand making system vibrating screen system powder selecting system wetting mixing system stone powder conveying storing system filtering system electrical control...
Tower type sand-making equipment

Brand: Shantui

Packaging: Exporting Standed

Supply Ability: 200 Units/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Product features These series tower type sand making equipment is composed of stone elevating system sand making system vibrating screen system powder selecting system wetting mixing system stone powder conveying storing system filtering system...
Belt Type Concrete Batching Plant

Brand: Shantui

Packaging: Exporting Standed

Supply Ability: 200 Units/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Product feature 1 Modular design easy disassembly transition fast flexible layout of the venue 2 The use of belt machine feeding stable performance configuration aggregate storage tanks equipment high productivity 3 Powder measurement using rod...
Skip Type Concrete Batching Plant

Brand: Shantui

Packaging: Exporting Standed

Supply Ability: 200 Units/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Product feature 1 The use of lifting bucket material small footprint simple structure easy transition easy operation and maintenance 2 Powder measurement using rod scale structure good stability strong anti interference ability 3 The key electronic...
planetary vertical shaft concrete mixing console

Brand: Shantui

Packaging: Exporting Standed

Supply Ability: 200 Units/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Technical Features Product feature Adopting planetary transmission with orbit motion and rotation complex motion trail vigorous agitation for high efficiency and low wastage and uniform agitation quality These is no wear and grout leakage cause that...
double horizontal shaft mixing console

Brand: Shantui

Packaging: Exporting Standed

Supply Ability: 200 Units/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Technical Features mixing arms are tape helix of arrangement adopting shaft end seal structure with floating seal for seal ring Engine has high mixing efficiency and stable performance Product usage JS series concrete mixing console is mainly used...
Sand & stone separator

Brand: Shantui

Packaging: Exporting Standed

Supply Ability: 200 Units/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Technical Features Product feature 1 Adopting the combinative technology of drum separation and spiral screening and separation and proceeding the sandstone separation with simply structure well separating effect low using cost and good benefit of...
High Capacity  Horizontal Feeder For Sale

Brand: Shantui

Packaging: Exporting Standed

Supply Ability: 200 units/Months

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Technical Features 1 The Shantui Horizontal Feeder is one structurally advanced pneumatic conveyor that adopts the fluidized pressure feed technology The fluidized bed features unique design and high unloading efficiency It s suitable for the...
Belt Type Mobile Concrete Batching Plant

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: YBE Series Belt Type Mobile Concrete Batching Plant

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 200units/Months

1 Easy disassembly transfer maneuvering performance is high convenient and quick strong adaptability of the site 2 Compact and reasonable structure high degree of modularity 3 Operation clear and stable performance 4 Small footprint high production...
China Concrete Batching Plant Suppliers
A concrete plant, also known as a batch plant or Batching Plant, is a device that combines various ingredients to form concrete,The feeding belt conveyor is adopted to achieve high productivity. The modular design features compact structure and easy installation and transfer and has diversified combinations to adapt to diversified site arrangements.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
weidike Mr. weidike
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier